The George Wilder Jr. Showcase

RELATIONSHIP ADVICE FOR MEN: Stop thinking you are God’s gift to women. You are not. Women are not meant to be beat on and abused for your satisfaction. Become a one woman’s man. Hold her in your arms and never let her go. Stay with her when she feels lonely. Make her the center of your attention. Gently give her the love that she craves. Tell her that you love her and mean it.

Denver, I hope you are doing well. You must come and pick up your personal belongings in return for my computer and my keys. Just let me know when.

“Pay Denver, or Janis come beat yo ass.” written by Denver Wilder

After one year of being off the air, I still get emails from those wanting to be on the show. Old shows are a google search

Denver they are con artists, liars, they are bullies. They are shitty people. Their goal in life is vilify me and to make you hate me. They are just awful. Good Luck.

GEORGE, DID YOU , HAVE YOUR EYE SURGERY, I HOPE IF YOU DID, YOU ARE ENJOYING ALL THE BEAUTIFUL COLORS AGAIN……..I PRAYED FOR YOU…….HUGS YOUR FAN DARLENE.

I believe you, but there are male and female narcissists. They will burn every bridge and destroy themselves to get even with someone for their hate.

There are so many Amber Heard’s out here. A long time ago, I had one. Ruining your life just for the sake of ruining your life.

Respect and honor all writers. It is a super talent some have and others do not. Everything that you read, someone wrote.

Just signed up to play in the Chicago Blues Fest as a solo artist. This should be fun. HAPPY SUMMER AND FALL.

It’s a damn shame when women have more raw courage than men. These same wimp-ass men want control over their bodies.

MY BEST GIRL. JB

MS BAEZ
JUST GEORGE

BACK DOING WHAT I LOVE, AND THAT IS TALKING TO YOU. I KNOW THAT YOU CAN BE PRETTY MEAN AND NASTY AT TIMES, BUT I LOVE IT.  THE GEORGE WILDER  JR, SHOW IS BACK FOR 2022 AND BEYOND.

I’M ALL OVER THE PLACE, JUST RESEARCH.

NEVER FRET OVER BEING OLD, AS LONG AS YOU KNOW THAT YOU HAVE LOTS TO BE PROUD OF IN YOUR PAST. 

LOVE YOU TOO.

Published by georgewilderjr

I'm a writer and internet radio host, author and musician. I reside in the beautiful city of Chicago. I have been writing and publishing for almost 20 years. I have been told and believe that my work is awesome and driven. I all those who given their support over the years and beyond. I'm always trying to find ways of making the world a better place. Join me at www.blogtalkradio.com Have a great year. 2017

Leave a comment